TAC Members

The current WCCTAC Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) members are:

Agency Representative Alternate
City of El Cerrito  Yvetteh Ortiz Melanie Mintz
City of Richmond Lori Reese-Brown Denee Evans
City of San Pablo Jill Mercurio  
City of Pinole Tamara Miller Winston Rhodes
City of Hercules Mike Roberts Holly Smyth
Contra Costa County John Cunningham  
AC Transit Nathan Landau  
BART Celestine Do Aileen Hernandez
WestCAT  Rob Thompson  

Members of the TAC serve are staff of our member organizations and are designated by their organization's City Manager, County Manager or General Manager.

WCCTAC Meeting Agenda Packets and Minutes